December League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion News

For the month of December, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, December 2, 20195:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Thursday, December 12, 201911:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall  Friday, December 13, 20199:00am – Membership Committee Meeting (INFO) Saturday, December 14, 20198:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (INFO) Monday, December 16, 20195:30pm – Board of …

November League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of November, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, November 4, 20195:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Thursday & Friday, November 7-8, 20198:00am – 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING (INFO) Thursday & Friday, November 7-8, 20198:00am – 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING (INFO) Saturday, November 9, 20198:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) Monday, …

September League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion News

For the month of September, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, September 16, 2019 5:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00pm – Lunch Meet-up with Special Guest, Melanie Pouter of the Community Service Council of Tulsa (INFO) Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:30pm – Fundraising Committee Meeting (INFO) Saturday, September 21, …

Advocacy After Work

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT Program Committee would like you to join us for the inaugural happy hour meet-up, Cocktails & Council at 5 p.m. on April 18, 2019, at Hotel Indigo in downtown Tulsa! In attendance we will have City Councilors Jeannie Cue and Cass Fahler of Districts 2 and 5, respectively. It’s an opportunity to sit back, relax, and discuss current …