November League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of November and will continue to meet remotely.  Monday, November 2, 20205:00pm – ABSENTEE BALLOT DROP-OFF DEADLINEVoters may submit their absentee ballots in person at their county election board. Monday, November 2, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Tuesday, November 3, 2020ELECTION DAY – visit the OK Voter Portal to …

October League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of October and will continue to meet remotely.  Monday, October 5, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Friday, October 9, 2020VOTER REGISTRATION DEADLINE FOR NOV. 3 ELECTION Friday, October 9, 2020Tulsa Area Voter Guide Release Date [Request a Copy] [Help Distribute] Saturday, October 10, 20209:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting* …

Volunteer Opportunities

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Tulsa has several events coming up and is looking for volunteers! Voter Registration No volunteers opportunities currently available.  Office Coverage When: PendingWhere: LWVMT OfficeVolunteers: 1 per 2hr shift Available shifts can be found here: No Current Dates Available  Candidate Forums No volunteers opportunities currently available.  If you would like information on the various …

September League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of September and will continue to meet remotely.  Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day – Office Closed Tuesday, September 8, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Wednesday, September 9, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony (no outside attendees allowed) Friday, September 11, 20204:00pm – LWVOK State Questions Summit (RSVP) Saturday, September 12, 20208:00am …

May League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of May and will continue to meet remotely.  Monday, May 4, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Saturday, May 11, 20209:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Tuesday, May 14, 20205:30pm – Membership Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Monday, May 18, 20205:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting* * If you would like …