January League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of January, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, January 6, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Wednesday, January 8, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at Page Belcher Federal Courthouse (Volunteer)  Thursday, January 9, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall (Volunteer) Saturday, January 11, 20208:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) Tuesday, …

Volunteer Opportunities

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Tulsa has several events coming up and is looking for volunteers! Voter Registration Naturalization Ceremony (OKND) When: Wednesday, February 12 @ 11:00am Where: Page Belcher Courthouse Volunteers: 3 Interested volunteers can sign up HERE. SSPS District Spring Voter Reg Event When: Monday, February 17 @ 7:15am Where: Charles Page High School Volunteers: 2 …

December League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of December, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, December 2, 20195:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Thursday, December 12, 201911:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall  Friday, December 13, 20199:00am – Membership Committee Meeting (INFO) Saturday, December 14, 20198:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (INFO) Monday, December 16, 20195:30pm – Board of …

November League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of November, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, November 4, 20195:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Thursday & Friday, November 7-8, 20198:00am – 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING (INFO) Thursday & Friday, November 7-8, 20198:00am – 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING (INFO) Saturday, November 9, 20198:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) Monday, …