Volunteer Opportunities

Shailaja Marion News

The League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Tulsa has several events coming up and is looking for volunteers! Voter Registration Lacy Park Community Center When: Saturday, October 26 (12pm-2pm) Where: 2134 N Madison Pl Volunteers: 2/shift Interested volunteers can sign up HERE. Naturalization Ceremony When: Tuesday, November 13 (various times) Where: Various Locations (see sign-up page) Volunteers: 2-3/shift Interested volunteers …

October League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion News

For the month of October, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, October 7, 2019 5:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (INFO, RSVP) Wednesday, October 9, 2019 11:00am – Naturalization Ceremony (VOLUNTEER) Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:00pm – Lunch Meet-up (INFO, RSVP) Monday, October 21, …

September League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion News

For the month of September, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, September 16, 2019 5:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00pm – Lunch Meet-up with Special Guest, Melanie Pouter of the Community Service Council of Tulsa (INFO) Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:30pm – Fundraising Committee Meeting (INFO) Saturday, September 21, …