February League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of February, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, February 3, 20209:00am – TPS College & Career Fair Voter Registration Event Monday, February 3, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Friday, February 7, 20208:00am – Owasso HS Senior Conference Voter Registration Event (Volunteer) Saturday, February 8, 20208:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting …

Volunteer Opportunities

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Tulsa has several events coming up and is looking for volunteers! Voter Registration THSM Women’s Suffrage Commemoration Rally When: Saturday, February 22 @ 11:00am Where: Tulsa Historical Society & Museum Volunteers: 3 Interested volunteers can sign up HERE. Naturalization Ceremony (OKND) When: Wednesday, May 13 @ 11:00am Where: George F. Boevers Elementary School …

January League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of January, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, January 6, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Wednesday, January 8, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at Page Belcher Federal Courthouse (Volunteer)  Thursday, January 9, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall (Volunteer) Saturday, January 11, 20208:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) Tuesday, …

December League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of December, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, December 2, 20195:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Thursday, December 12, 201911:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall  Friday, December 13, 20199:00am – Membership Committee Meeting (INFO) Saturday, December 14, 20198:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (INFO) Monday, December 16, 20195:30pm – Board of …