March League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of March, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar:

Monday, March 7, 2022
5:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (Event | Interest Form)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
1:00pm – Fund Development Committee Meeting

Friday, March 11, 2022
12:00pm – Madam President Committee Meeting

Saturday, March 12, 2022
8:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting
(Event | Interest Form)

Thursday, March 17, 2022
5:30pm – Communications Committee Meeting

Monday, March 21, 2022
5:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting (Event)

Election Information

Online Voters’ Guide for apr. 5 Board of Education/Municipal General Elections coming march 14

Friday, March 11, 2022
5:00pm – Voter Registration DEADLINE for Apr. 5 Board of Education/Municipal General Elections
(Info | Start Application Online | Download Form)

Monday, March 21, 2022
5:00pm – DEADLINE to request an Absentee Ballot for Apr. 5 Board of Education/Municipal General Elections (Info | Apply Online | Download Form)

Thursday, March 31 – Friday, April 1, 2022
8:00am to 6:00pm (daily) – EARLY VOTING for Apr. 5 Board of Education/Municipal General Elections (Election Board)

Advocacy In Action: Get Invested, Get Involved

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
5:00pm – Tulsa City Council Meeting (Info)

Monday, March 7, 2022
11:00am – Oklahoma Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting (Schedule | Livestream)

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
5:00pm – Tulsa City Council Meeting (Info)

Friday, March 11, 2022
10:00am – Oklahoma Ethics Commission Monthly Meeting (Website | Info)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
5:00pm – Tulsa City Council Meeting (Info)

Thursday, March 24, 2022
9:30am – Oklahoma State Board of Education Monthly Meeting (Schedule | Website)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
5:00pm – Tulsa City Council Meeting (Info)