February League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of February, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar:

Monday, February 1 , 2021
8:00am to 5:00pm – Candidate Filing for Municipal Offices (Apr. 6 elections)

Monday, February 1, 2021
5:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
8:00am to 5:00pm – Candidate Filing for Municipal Offices (Apr. 6 elections)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
5:00pm – DEADLINE to submit request application for an absent ballot for Jan. 12 City of Sapulpa Special Propositions election (Apply Online)

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
8:00am to 5:00pm – Candidate Filing for Municipal Offices (Apr. 6 elections)

Thursday, February 4, 2021
8:00am to 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING for Feb. 9 Board of Education Primary Elections & Special Elections (Info)

Thursday, February 4, 2021
6:30pm – LWVOK Oklahoma Criminal Justice Reform Event
(RSVP)

Friday, February 5, 2021
8:00am to 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING for Feb. 9 Board of Education Primary Elections & Special Elections (Info)

Monday, February 8, 2021
5:00pm – DEADLINE to drop off standard absentee ballots (Info)

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
7:00am to 7:00pm – ELECTION DAY for City of Sapulpa Special Propositions election (Polling Location)

Saturday, February 13, 2021
9:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP)

Monday, February 15, 2020
5:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, February 15, 2021
6:00pm – LWVOK Redistricting 101 Event
(RSVP)

Friday, February 26
6:00pm – DEADLINE for Madam President nominations (Nomination Form)