June League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of June and will continue to meet remotely. 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
5:00pm – DEADLINE to request absentee ballot for June 8 Tulsa Public Schools Special Bond Election (Apply Online)

Thursday, June 3, 2021
8:00am to 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING for June 8 Tulsa Public Schools Special Bond Election (Info)

Friday, June 4, 2021
8:00am to 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING for June 8 Tulsa Public Schools Special Bond Election (Info)

Monday, June 7, 2021
11:00am – Oklahoma Department of Transportation Monthly Meeting (Info)

Monday, June 7, 2021
5:00pm – DEADLINE to drop off standard absentee ballots (Info)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
7:00am to 7:00pm – ELECTION DAY for Tulsa Public Schools Special Bond Election (Polling Location)

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
5:00pm – Tulsa City Council Meeting (Info)

Monday, June 11, 2021
10:00am – Oklahoma Ethics Commission Regular Meeting (Info)

Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting*
(RSVP)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
5:00pm – Tulsa City Council Meeting (Info)

Saturday, June 19, 2021
9:00am – LWVOK State Convention (RSVP)

Monday, May21, 2021
5:30pm – LWVMT Annual Meeting* (Info)

Wednesday, June 24 – Sunday, June 27, 2021
All Day – LWVUS 2021 Council (Info)

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
11:59pm – End of 2020-2021 Fiscal Year & Membership Period (Renew)

* If you would like to join any of these calls, please email the office at info@lwvtulsa.org!