April League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

League activities and important dates for the month of April:

Thursday, April 1, 2021
8:00 to 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING for April 6 Board of Education & Municipal General Elections (Info)

Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday

Friday, April 2, 2021
8:00 to 6:00pm – EARLY VOTING for April 6 Board of Education & Municipal General Elections (Info)

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4, 2021
5:00pm – DEADLINE for public map submission (OK House Parameters) (OK Senate Parameters) (DRA Instructions)

Monday, April 5, 2021
5:00pm – DEADLINE to drop off standard absentee ballots (Info)

Monday, April 5, 2021
5:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP)

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
7:00am to 7:00pm – ELECTION DAY for April 6 Board of Education & Municipal General Elections (Polling Location)

Saturday, April 10, 2021
9:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting*
(RSVP) – CANCELLED

Monday, April 12, 2021
6:30pm – LWVOK Facebook Event: Conversing with a Cartographer (RSVP)

Tuesday, April 13
2:30pm – Public Map Submissions Presented to Senate Redistricting Committee (Livestream)

Thursday, April 15
3:00pm – Public Map Submissions Presented to House State & Federal Redistricting Committee (Livestream)

Monday, April 19, 2020
5:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting*

* If you would like to join any of these calls, please email the office at info@lwvtulsa.org!