May League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of May and will continue to meet remotely.  Monday, May 4, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Saturday, May 11, 20209:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Tuesday, May 14, 20205:30pm – Membership Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Monday, May 18, 20205:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting* * If you would like …

April League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

While we stay Safer at Home, the LWVMT still has a several activities for the month of April … by phone, of course!  Monday, April 6, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Saturday, April 11, 20209:00am – Voter Services Committee Meeting* (RSVP) Monday, April 20, 20205:30pm – Board of Trustees Meeting* * If you would like to join any of …

March League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of March, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, March 3, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Saturday, March 7, 202011:00am – Black Health Counts voter registration event (Volunteer) Wednesday, March 11, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at Page Belcher Federal Courthouse (Volunteer)  Saturday, March 14, 20208:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) …

Volunteer Opportunities

Shailaja Marion Announcement

The League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Tulsa has several events coming up and is looking for volunteers! Voter Registration Naturalization Ceremony (OKND) – TENTATIVE When: Wednesday, July 8 @ 11:00am Where: Page Belcher Federal Courthouse Volunteers: 3 Interested volunteers can sign up HERE. Naturalization Ceremony (recurring) When: 2nd Wednesday of each month @ 11am Where: Varies Volunteers: 3 Check …