February League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of February, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, February 3, 20209:00am – TPS College & Career Fair Voter Registration Event Monday, February 3, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Friday, February 7, 20208:00am – Owasso HS Senior Conference Voter Registration Event (Volunteer) Saturday, February 8, 20208:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting …

Oklahoma and Marijuana: A Community Forum

Shailaja Marion Announcement

Join the League of Women Voters of Metropolitan Tulsa as we host a Community Forum on the topic of marijuana with an exceptional panel of industry experts and state officials. Open and free to the public, this is a unique opportunity to bring your questions and join the community to learn more about about the impact on the workplace and …

January League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of January, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, January 6, 20205:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Wednesday, January 8, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at Page Belcher Federal Courthouse (Volunteer)  Thursday, January 9, 202011:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall (Volunteer) Saturday, January 11, 20208:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (RSVP) Tuesday, …

December League Activities – Get Involved!

Shailaja Marion Announcement

For the month of December, the LWVMT has the following dates of note on the calendar: Monday, December 2, 20195:30pm – Program Committee Meeting (RSVP) Thursday, December 12, 201911:00am – Naturalization Ceremony at City Hall  Friday, December 13, 20199:00am – Membership Committee Meeting (INFO) Saturday, December 14, 20198:30am – Voter Services Committee Meeting (INFO) Monday, December 16, 20195:30pm – Board of …